Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ravenous Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 4 days ago

TIKI TACO TUESDAY

Really delicious!

Tony 4 days ago

Pimento Drop Biscuits

these were solid!

Linda 8 days ago

GATHERER SALAD

Great mix of veggies, yummy pistachio granola for a nice crunch, and delicious dressing!

Julie 8 days ago

GATHERER SALAD

This salad is amazing fresh, love the nut mixture and dressing is delicious

Briana 15 days ago

Tacos

These are so yummy! The Ravenous Pig always has great service and amazing food!

Kskambis 17 days ago

Bacon Infused Old Fashioned

Not quite the same as having it in person, but a very close second. My favorite restaurant cocktail EVER and much better than I can make at home.

E 26 days ago

Tacos

This place is AMAZING! My parents frequent here and I have been several times. The shrimp tacos are by far my favorite thing from this restaurant. Simple and delicious! And always accompanied by an Old Fashion. Service is always on point and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great experiences every time we come in!

Meghan about 1 month ago

CHARRED FROG SONG OKRA

This was hands down the best okra I have ever had!!! What can I do to get the recipe?? Lol we tried a little bit of everything and everything was amazing but this was my favorite!!! So good

Julie 2 months ago

LAMB RIBS

The mahi was delicious perfectly cooked

Spiritmerchants28 2 months ago

PORK BELLY

Could eat this everyday!!!!

Robertrepella 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

Ravenous Pig's Smoked Wings are some of the most delicious I have ever had. My wife and I have eaten at Ravenous Pig more times than we can remember, and adore every item on the menu. Thank you for the great hospitality and food!

Reese 2 months ago

THURSDAY APRIL 30th "Nashville Hot Chicken"

Incredibly excited that the family meal on my birthday is my favorite Ravenous Pig meal.

Mondgreen1 2 months ago

LAMB RIBS

Prepared to perfection, not dry and flavorless

Christycaruso 3 months ago

Cheese Board

Very nice array and selection. Absolutely delicious and a great addition to our family birthday dinner.

Yvette 3 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

The wings were outstanding. They were made to perfection. The sauces that came with the wings complimented the the wings. Not needed as the wings were delicious in their own. I have been ordering drinks and food since the closure. The service, food and pricing have been exceptional. Continue the good work!

Will 3 months ago

Tacos

They were great

Jlumlock 3 months ago

Pub Burger

The pub burger is so delicious and not crazy chaotic with the ingredients. Good flavor all around. And the popcorn at the bar is amazing.

Paulanixloftus 3 months ago

Saison Du Cochon

Half way through our second keg! Thanks for making quarantine more fun :)

Cmdarmstrong 3 months ago

CHARCUTERIE & CHEESE BOARD

Really enjoyed this and everything was nicely packed to-go.

Cmdarmstrong 3 months ago

Gin & Jam

This gin and jam is THE JAM. Very much enjoyed and highly recommend!

Tony 4 days ago

Steak Frites

tough call between this and the truffle fried chicken... I got the Steak and was not disappointed. Shout to my server (forget his name), he was great

H 7 days ago

SMOKED SPARE RIBS

I ordered the meal for 2 and there was enough for leftovers. The ribs prepped easily and tasted juicy even reheated. The sauce was plentiful and delicious and went great with the smokiness of the ribs. This is a favorite I'll order again when offfered.

Linda 8 days ago

SALMON B.L.T.

Good cut of salmon with tasty roasted tomatoes on nice bun, but the baon aioli is what makes the sandwich. Delicious!

David 11 days ago

PORK PORTERHOUSE

The dish is the best pork dish you will find in Orlando! Every time I order it, it is expertly prepared. I ask that they never lose focus on how they prepare and cook this dish. For me, it's a once in awhile treat to order!

Kskambis 17 days ago

GATHERER SALAD

This remains my favorite salad. Ever. My husband and I are not going out to eat at all, but it was the food highlight of my week to have a gatherer salad, a pimento biscuit, and a bacon old-fashioned for dinner the other night. Ravenous Pig does takeout perfectly.

Kskambis 17 days ago

PIMENTO DROP BISCUITS

Delicious and cheesy, but not too cheesy.

Hannahkellybachman about 1 month ago

Charcuterie Board

They did an amazing job for my company's holiday dinner! Food was delicious, they were easy to work with, and the staff was so kind and helpful throughout our evening. I would definitely book another dinner with them!!

Patricia about 2 months ago

Featured Bordeaux Blend

We also ordered the roasted sweet potatoes, candied collard greens, The meal was prepared to perfection and was a treat to eat during our "lock down" . A lovely Mother's Day Dinner! The spiced dacquri was awesome. We appreciate all at the Ravenous Pig that made our meal and brought it out to the car.

Courtneylawrence1000 2 months ago

Charcuterie Board

My husband and I love the charcuterie! So many wonderful flavors that pair together perfectly. The house made breads and spreads are our favorite. The charcuterie board and a craft cocktail make for the perfect evening!

Spiritmerchants28 2 months ago

Gin & Jam

This is such a perfect drink! Was when at TRP and is even when making at home!

Shamawey 2 months ago

Pimento Drop Biscuits

Cannot wait to sit down for another delicious brunch here. The buttery biscuits, the specialty sangria, they really know whats up.

Fleetwolf1 2 months ago

"Pig Tails"

We've been eating at the Ravenous Pig for maybe ten years, the new location has an awesome, comforting energy, and the food never disappoints—This review is supposed to be for a specific dish, but that's too hard to do. Sometimes I go looking forward to a dish I had the last time and find it's off the menu and I get disappointed, but I've never had something new that wasn't as good or better than the last time. I'm in lockdown and literally came to the website just to read the menu...Ravenous Pig will be the number one destination when the lockdown lifts.

Cfreeman 3 months ago

Red Drum

Sometimes it's a treat to be able eat redfish without washing the boat prior. Fantastic redfish on the half shell that makes you smile and reminds you of memories on the water with good friends and family. Highly suggest!

Julie 3 months ago

LAMB RIBS

We had the Mahi and the Sirloin. What a fantastic treat! Truffle Mac, brocollini, gatherer. Thank you James. We can't wait until we can do this in person.

Lisa 3 months ago

LOBSTER TAGLIATELLE (1/2 portion)

Excellent dish and huge portion. It was wonderful! Paired with the broccolini, truffle mac n cheese, the pork porterhouse and dessert. It was an excellent value and rave worthy taste. We also had the batched Barrel Aged Manhattan which was the perfect pairing. This has been our favorite to go dinner so far. TRP never disappoints.

Cmdarmstrong 3 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

Very good. Smoked to perfection and great flavors. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Katie 3 months ago

Gin & Jam

THE BEST G&T in town!! I hope to-go service continues when the dust is settled!!!

Chloe 3 months ago

LAMB RIBS

This piece of fish was expertly cooked, and so lemony! I wish the portion was a tad larger, but that's only because I liked it so much. Same goes for my side of broccoli rabe, which was perfectly charred. My husband ordered the porterhouse and truffle mac, and he was SO happy! We got a bottle of daiquiris too, which were tart and a perfect match on the side. Finally, three cheers for the desserts. I had the oatmeal cream and he had the brownie...we were both jealous of each other. Thanks Rav Pig for making quarantine just a little more bearable!

Cmdarmstrong 3 months ago

PORK BELLY

My must-have salad. Get it every time! Tastes just as good to-go as it does dining in!

Diana 3 months ago

Steak Frites

The steak was perfect and when served with the truffle fries (which are absolutely amazing) and the fantastic glass of wine, it was truly a delicious night to remember and enjoy with friends. I am looking forward to when we can all meet there again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA