Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ravenous Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Park, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Ravenous Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Becky 1 day ago

4 pack 5 Points IPA

Love this brewery! Picked up multiple cases of the 5 points IPA to take home to South Carolina with us! And several others as well! Delicious!

Dover 14 days ago

Gatherer Salad

The Gatherer Salad is probably the best damn salad in town. There's just something about the way the goat cheese blends with the granola that makes for such a stunning dish. It's a must every time we sit down at The Pig.

Sean 22 days ago

RAVENOUS PUB BURGER

A Ravenous pig staple you can never go wrong with! So delicious!

Jordana 23 days ago

SIDE OF TRUFFLE FRIES

The fries were an excellent addition to our meal and were perfect for sharing.

Mark 23 days ago

Labor Day Basket for 2

The bratwurst was the best I've ever had and the pastrami was smoky and meaty. The addition of capers in the German potato salad was a pleasant surprise that balanced the sweet and sour vinegar base. The provided mustards were lovely, they had a perfect tang but were not overly sharp, and a wonderful accompaniment to the rich and smoky meats. Delicious food, generous portions, you really cannot go wrong.

Eva about 1 month ago

Grilled Broccolini

Some much more delicious than I expected. Decided to order this as a side and it was a meal in an of itself.

Evi about 1 month ago

THURSDAY PASTA NIGHT

It was so delicious and a large portion. We couldn't finish all so a nice treat for the next day. The amount of Lobster in the pasta was very generous

Mp about 1 month ago

WEDNESDAY RAMEN NIGHT

the Ramen was well packaged and easy to assemble at home. The Ginger Dressing on the salad was excellent to go alongside with the Ramen which is probably one of the richest broths I have ever had.

Janice about 1 month ago

THURSDAY PASTA NIGHT

We had the Lobster Carbonara on Thursday and it was so delicious! We will definitely take advantage of dinners for two more often!

Alyson about 1 month ago

PRIME RIB for 2

The Prime Rib was cooked perfectly, ready right on time, and packaged beautifully. The portions were generous - I had some Prime Rib left over for lunch the next day. We had the best date night (at home) thanks to Ravenous Pig! This was a true treat and we can't wait to order it again.

Paul about 1 month ago

OCTOPUS PANZANELLA

I've had Octopus many times, including at Cal Pep's in Barcelona, and this was as good as any I've had in my life. The melange of tastes with the succulent tentacles made a great opening impression for my meal. (For those uneasy about trying, Octopus is as good as lobster! Without the work!)

Hollis about 2 months ago

WEDNESDAY RAMEN NIGHT

I ordered the ramen dinner for two, and was greatly impressed. Ramen is not easy to pack for a to-go order, but somehow Rav Pig managed to do it. The bowl was perfect for the order. All I needed to do was heat up the broth a bit when I got home and pour it over the meal. The smoked chicken was a nice twist on standard ramen. This was a delicious meal.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

STREET CORN

Great addition! Delicious!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

PIMENTO DROP BISCUITS

So yummy!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Gatherer

All time favorite!

Stew about 2 months ago

WEDNESDAY RAMEN NIGHT

What can I say Chef James and team killed it as always. Nashville Hot Chicken is superb, Mac and Cheese, thick creamy and the perfect accompaniment to a spectacular curbside experience. Run, don't walk to get yours, see you Thursday for some lobster carbonara

Mark 2 months ago

Buy 2 Crowlers Get 1 Free

The lager is still my favorite.

Carl 2 months ago

Pork Belly

Excellent. The sauce was amazing!

Brittany 3 months ago

"PIG TAILS"

These were the best! Light and fluffy with just a bit of sweetness!

Brittany 3 months ago

TIKI TACO TUESDAY

This meal was fantastic! There was plenty of food for the two of us plus leftovers! We ordered the Hurricane to go with it and we would do it again!

Copeland 10 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits are soooo good. I mean everything here is amazing! You will not be disappointed. The service was also great and added to the overall vibe of this place. I'm so excited to come back ❤️

Sean 22 days ago

BOGO 4 pack Lone Palm Golden Ale

A nice refreshing drink for a hot summer day!

Jordana 23 days ago

Magical Dining 3 Course Meal

This meal surprised me! I loved the flavors of each dish and the dessert was incredible. I hope to order it again.

Jordana 23 days ago

ROASTED FROG SONG OKRA

This was an amazing dish! Perfectly cooked with unique flavor.

Eva about 1 month ago

OCTOPUS PANZANELLA

Loved this dish, once again well balanced with many nuances of flavor. Ate every morsel!

Eva about 1 month ago

RABBIT CANNELLONI

Everything was delicious, enjoyed this as my main meal. it was well balanced and perfectly satisfying.

Pam about 1 month ago

THURSDAY PASTA NIGHT

What a treat to order online and pick up dinner that is hot and ready to plate up! Housemade pasta with lobster, garlicky rolls, a classic chop salad with those yummy Rav Pig tomatoes hit the spot -- and we had plenty of leftover pasta for lunch the next day. We rarely eat dessert at home, but the slice of cake with a dab of pear compote was too good to pass (though I saved a bite to enjoy with my coffee the next morning). Great value, great service, great quality for takeout.

Miiluanderson about 1 month ago

THE TACOS

Love the shrimp tacos! Texture stays well for takeout. Flavor profile is refreshingly delicious!

Linda about 1 month ago

CHEESE & CHARCUTERIE BOARD

We've had the charcuterie board at Ravenous Pig several times and it's always been terrific. We collect and enjoy wines and their cheeses are sophisticated and make for a great pairing. We aren't ready to visit in person yet so ordering the charcuterie for take out is ideal.

Paul about 1 month ago

MUSHROOM & GRUYERE BEIGNETS

Perfect appetizer to share with cocktails or a glass of wine. Was concerned about how they would be after the 15min drive home, but everything was warm and tasty! We will be back for carry out!

Paul about 1 month ago

RABBIT CANNELLONI

Outstanding. This entree was the perfect ending after two great appetizers. The entire meal felt like we were truly dining out, even though we were at home.

Benjamin about 2 months ago

Bolognese tagliatelle

This dish is incredibly delicious! It's loaded with tender lobster, I mean TONS of juicy lobster and it's perfectly soft and tender. The sauce is a really flavorful cream sauce and the pancetta adds a nice saltiness to the dish. It's crispy, tender and has a nice smokiness to it. Overall the most amazing lobster pasta dish I've ever had. A definite must try!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Buy 2 Crowlers Get 1 Free

Love the option of being able to create a mix of all the goodness!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

NASHVILLE HOT CHICKEN HEAT & EAT

Everything was so easy to cook and it all was delicious!

Cecilia about 2 months ago

NASHVILLE HOT CHICKEN HEAT & EAT

The brisket, chicken and ribs were delicious. Portions were big. The biscuits and dessert were also wonderful. The cole slaw was good, but there was a very small amount. Ditto for the Mac and cheese. This would be a five star meal if they only gave you more of the sides. We added a vegetable, a big green salad and leftover casserole and we had enough for three hungry people. Our order was ready and waiting when we arrived, so pick up was quick. Not sure if they had curbside delivery....there were not any instructions in the confirmation email, nor were there any signs at the front door, so I just went inside and got it. The meal was a good value overall.

Daniel 2 months ago

Pork Porterhouse

It is hard not to choose this dish every time I dine here. Always juicy and packed with flavor. The sides are always rotating and interesting.

Stephanie 2 months ago

Magical Dining 3 Course Meal

The food was seriously so fantastic!

Brittany 3 months ago

OLD FASHIONED

Strong and sweet! Very tasty! Easily served 4

Brittany 3 months ago

PIMENTO DROP BISCUITS

The chive butter makes these biscuits delectable!

Mfield9999 3 months ago

Pork Porterhouse

Fantastic Dining Experience! We had a party of 5 with 2 picky teenagers and everyone thought their meals were amazing. We started with the Charcuterie board and entrees were Prime Rib, Pork Porterhouse, Steak Frites, Pork Belly, and Flounder. Everything was perfectly cooked and delicious. Specialty Cocktails are interesting and refreshing. Anton was a top notch server. He is very knowledgeable about everything on the menu and his recommendations were on the spot. He spent a lot of time taking good care of our party. We could not have had better service. Overall - 5 out of 5 stars! - Matt F.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA