Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ravenous Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winter Park, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Ravenous Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anna 6 days ago

Steak Frites

One of the best meals I've ever had. Driving all the way to Orlando today just for ravenous pig & we're two hours away! The Moscow mule from the bar was also outstanding!

Laurenberlin 12 days ago

Pimento Cheese Fries

Brunch/Lunch/and Dinner are always good at Rav Pig. I also love to just swing in, sit at the bar, have a great cocktail or order a glass of whiskey and eat the Pimento Cheese Fries. Last few weeks it is all I think about stopping in after going to the farmers market and having brunch with my favorite fries in WP!

Trisina 16 days ago

Charcuterie & Cheese Platter

This was one of my favorite restaurants ever! We got one of almost every entree and we all tried each other's food. Cocktails were amazing also!

Charlesjean0613 20 days ago

Pork Dip

Amazing great quality

Jschuldi 21 days ago

Soft Scrambled Egg

Soft scrambled egg with truffles and brioche is not for the faint of heart! Super decadent, beautiful flavors. Very rich and creamy and the buttered brioche toast was light and crispy. Can not wait to order it again!

Morganclaytor 11 days ago

Ponce Inlet Golden Tilefish

Every year for the anniversary of our engagement we come to the Pig to celebrate (like the evening we got engaged 13 years ago)! We call it our Holidate since its right before Christmas. For this last trip, we tried the Golden Tilefish and it. did. not. disappoint. It was so fresh and bright and just melted in your mouth, and the curry sauce was such a delicious, unexpected twist. The spaghetti squash and mushrooms just put the entree over the edge. Most of the time when we go out to eat veggies seem sort of like an obligatory thing but at Ravenous they always compete with the proteins for the standout ingredient. It was just so cozy and satisfying...everything about the Pig feels like home, including the food!

Whitekayala 15 days ago

Rock Shrimp Tacos

The shrimp was very fresh and flavorful. Definitely coming back again for the Rock Shrimp Tacos

Shaidukewych 20 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

This crab cake benedict was the best I've ever had and I'm not exaggerating. I crave it every time I think of going out to breakfast.

Melissa 20 days ago

French Onion Soup

Wowwww absolutely delicious! At first I wasn't sure about the oxtail in the soup but wowww it gave it so much flavor!

Kprindle1 21 days ago

Steak Frites

We were fortunate enough to find Ravenous Pig on our first visit to Winter Park.(both my kids attended Rollins college.) It is by far our favorite restaurant even more so with the addition of the beer garden. We have many favorites; top three being the STEAK FRITES (Delish and always delivered how everyone ordered!), the FRIED BRUSSEL SPROUTS (can't duplicate anywhere else!) and the CIABIATTA TRUFFLE LOAF (This was an addition recommended by our server, and we are regretful we haven't been ordering this every time.). We have had two special occasion, dinners and each were amazing! (personalized menus for the special guest and exceptional service). I would be remiss not to mention their GIN&TONIC, it is a family favorite.?. We love the atmosphere and the service had always been great!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA